German

Zuverlässige Beratung für Business Intelligence

Willkommen bei Mario Randel International Consulting

 

Mario Randel International Consulting wurde von Mario Randel mit dem Zweck gegründet, seinen Kunden exzellenten Service anzubieten - von internationalen Konzeren mittelständisch- und kleinen Unternehmen. Ihr Erfolg ist unsere Herausforderung, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, da Ihre Ziele auch unsere Ziele werden. Wir finden die beste Lösung für Sie in dem wir Best Practices anwenden und, sofern notwendig, auch über den Tellerand hinaus schauen und von Standardlösungen abweichen, wenn dies Ihrem Erfolg dient. Wir haben sehr hohe Qualitätsstandards und sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie es sind. Unsere Mission ist es Ihr zuverlässiger Berater zu sein.

Unser Gründer, Mario Randel, hat viele Jahre Erfahrungen in der Beratung, mehr als 10 Jahre in SAP mit dem Fokus auf Business Intelligence, 5 Jahre im Bereich Banking und Asset Management, sowie 3 Jahre im Bereich Human Resources und Compliances. Mit einer hervorragenden und nachweislichen Erfolgsbilanz hat Mario Randel mit überragenden technologie-basierten Beratungsleistungen bereits sehr vielen Kunden weltweit geholfen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Er lebt in Europa und in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika und arbeitete bereits in sehr vielen internationalen Projekten zum Beispiel in Deutschland, USA, Schweiz, Jamaica, Kanada etc.

WAS WIR TUN

ANALYSE & PROJEKT DEFINITION

 

BUSINESS BLUEPRINT & PROTOTYPING

OPTIMALE LÖSUNG

Wir bieten Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihre Business Intelligence (BI) und Data Warehouse Lösung. Wir haben tiefgründige Fachkenntnisse insbesondere der SAP BI Produkte, inklusive der SAP BusinessObjects BI Platform (BIP), Analysis for Office, Crystal Reports, Crystal Reports for Enterprise, Dashboards, Design Studio, Lumira, Web Intelligence, Xcelsius, Self-Service BI, Real-Time BI, Mobile BI und SAP BW.

 

 

UNSERE PROJEKTE

 

Hier sind einige unserer Dienstleistungen

  • Projekt Management
  • Consulting
  • Mentoring
  • Training
  • Installation & Konfiguration von geclusterten oder nicht-geclusterten SAP BusinessObjects BI Platform (BIP) Systemlandschaften
  • Self-Service BI, Real-Time BI, Mobile BI
  • BI Reporting
  • Proof of Concept
  • Business Prozess Analyse
  • Produktiv-Support
  • BI Administration
  • Expat Beratung - Leben in den USA

© Mario Randel International Consulting 2017. All Rights Reserved.

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter

English

Your Trusted Advisor for

Business Intelligence

Welcome at Mario Randel International Consulting

 

Mario Randel International Consulting was founded by Mario Randel with the purpose of providing excellent Service to our customers from international cooperations, to mid-size and small companies. Your success is our challenge that we will take very seriously since your goals will become our goals too. We will find the best solution for you, using best practices and thinking out of the box if necessary. We have very high quality standards and are only satisfied if you are satisfied. Our Mission is to be your trusted advisor.

 

Our founder, Mario Randel, has many years of experiences in consulting, over 10 years in SAP with the focus on Business Intelligence, 5 years in Banking and Asset Management and 3 years in Human Resources and Compliances. With a distinguished and proven track record, Mario Randel helped already a lot of customers world-wide to achieve their goals by providing superior technology-based consulting services. He lives in Europe and the United States of America and worked already on a lot of international projects for example in Germany, USA, Switzerland, Jamaica, Canada etc.

Mario Randel

WHAT WE DO

Analysis & Project Definition

ANALYSIS & PROJECT DEFINITION

 

Business Blueprint & Prototyping

BUSINESS BLUEPRINT & PROTOTYPING

Optimal Solution

OPTIMAL SOLUTION

We will provide you with the best solution for your Business Intelligence (BI) and Data Warehouse Solution. We have a deep expertise especially of all SAP BI Products, including SAP BusinessObjects BI Platform (BIP), Analysis for Office, Crystal Reports, Crystal Reports for Enterprise, Dashboards, Design Studio, Lumira, Web Intelligence, Xcelsius, Self-Service BI, Real-Time BI, Mobile BI, and SAP BW.

 

 

Expat Consulting
Analysis
Data Analysis
Business Intelligence, Self-Service BI, Real-Time BI, Mobile BI

OUR PROJECTS

 

Here are some services that we provide

  • Project Management
  • Consulting
  • Mentoring
  • Training
  • Installation & configuration of clustered or non-clustered SAP BusinessObjects BI Platform (BIP) environments
  • Self-Service BI, Real-Time BI, Mobile BI
  • BI Reporting
  • Proof of Concept
  • Business Process Analysis
  • Production Support
  • BI Administration
  • Expat Consulting - Living in the USA

© Mario Randel International Consulting 2017. All Rights Reserved.

LinkedIn
Xing
Twitter